

CATE®ORY: BEST PRACTICE STATEMENT

Ba kgroun4: This statement was first developed by Women's Health Committee in November 2009 and

Appendices

Appendix A: Women's Health Committee Membership

| Name | Position on Committee | | |
|-----------------------------------|--------------------------------|--|--|
| Professor Yee Leung | Chair and Board Member | | |
| Dr Gillian Gibson | Deputy Chair, Gynaecology | | |
| | Deputy Chair, Obstetrics and | | |
| Dr Scott White | Subspecialties Representative | | |
| Associate Professor Ian Pettigrew | Member and EAC Representative | | |
| Dr Kristy Milward | Member and Councillor | | |
| Dr Will Milford | Member and Councillor | | |
| Dr Frank O'Keeffe | Member and Councillor | | |
| Professor Sue Walker | Member | | |
| Dr Roy Watson | Member and Councillor | | |
| Dr Susan Fleming | Member and Councillor | | |
| Dr Sue Belgrave | Member and Councillor | | |
| Dr Marilyn Clarke | ATSI Representative | | |
| Associate Professor Kirsten Black | Member | | |
| Dr Thangeswaran Rudra | Member | | |
| Dr Nisha Khot | Member and SIMG Representative | | |
| Dr Judith Gardiner | Diplomate Representative | | |
| Dr Angela Brown | Midwifery Representative | | |
| Ma Ann Ioratina | • • | | |

Ms Ann Jorgeinve

Appen lix B Contributing Authors

The Women's Health Committee acknowledges the significant contributions received from Dr Teresa MacDonald FRANZCOG and Professor Ben W. Mol FRANZCOG to the update of this statement.